Hold & Trænere

Veteraner

Træner: Hasse Frimodt
Mail: Hasse@uao.dk
Tlf: 21922709

Herresenior 1. hold

Træner: Martin Prâem
Mail: martinnrlyn@gmail.com
Tlf: 42412830

U16 piger

Træner: Henrik Due
Mail: due@nrlyndelsenet.dk
Tlf: 23908975

U17 drenge

Træner: Martin Prâem
Mail: martinnrlyn@gmail.com
Tlf: 42412830

U17 drenge

Træner: Tanja Prâem
Mail: tanjanrlyn@gmail.com
Tlf: 42412830

U16 drenge

Træner: Jan Christensen
Mail: jabech@mail.dk
Tlf: 41572298

U16 drenge

Træner: Jesper Jones Pedersen
Mail: jones2103@live.dk
Tlf: 61633063

U13/14 drenge

Træner: Marius Bording
Mail: mariusbording2@gmail.com
Tlf: 53321744

U13/14 drenge

Træner: Viktor Sehested
Mail: viktorsch@outlook.dk
Tlf: 42397095

U11 piger

Træner: Jonny Nygaard
Mail: jonnypede84@gmail.com
Tlf: 51348625

U11 piger

Træner: Karin Halsgaard
Mail: karin.halsgaard@pedersen.mail.dk
Tlf: 53540142

U11 drenge

Træner: Claus Jeppesen
Mail: Claus.jeppesen@gmail.com
Tlf: 30497397

U10 drenge

Træner: Christian Hammer
Mail: chrhammer@live.com
Tlf: 40984754

U9 drenge

Træner: Poul Erik Persson
Mail: poul.erik.persson@gmail.com
Tlf:

U6-7 drenge og piger

Træner: Nick Mathiesen

Mail:


Nr. Lyndelse-Søby FC sponsors