Hold & Trænere

Veteran

Træner: Crispin Lake
Mail: crispinlake@hotmail.com
Tlf: 41691809

Super Old Boys

Træner: Hasse Frimodt
Mail: Hasse@uao.dk
Tlf: 21922709

Herresenior 1. hold

Træner: Martin Prâem
Mail: tanjapraem@gmail.com
Tlf: 42412830

Herresenior 2. hold

Træner: Tino Jørgensen
Mail: tinoj95@live.dk
Tlf: 42186367

Hjælpetræner: Viktor Sehested

Damesenior

Træner: Henrik Due
Mail: due@nrlyndelsenet.dk
Tlf: 23908975

U15 piger

Træner: Henrik Due
Mail: due@nrlyndelsenet.dk
Tlf: 23908975

U16 drenge

Træner: Martin Prâem
Mail: tanjapraem@gmail.com
Tlf: 42412830

U16 drenge

Træner: Tanja Prâem
Mail: tanjapraem@gmail.com
Tlf: 42412830

U15 drenge

Træner: Jan Christensen
Mail: jabech@mail.dk
Tlf: 41572298

U15 drenge

Træner: Jesper Jones Pedersen
Mail: jones2103@live.dk
Tlf: 61633063

U13 drenge

Træner: Marius Bording
Mail: mariusbording2@gmail.com
Tlf: 53321744

U13 drenge

Træner: Viktor Sehested
Mail: viktorsch@outlook.dk
Tlf: 42397095

U13 drenge

Træner: Jonas Due
Mail: jonasholstdue@hotmail.dk
Tlf: 23920474

U10 piger

Træner: Jonny Nygaard
Mail: jonnypede84@gmail.com
Tlf: 51348625

U10 piger

Træner: Karin Halsgaard
Mail: karin.halsgaard@pedersen.mail.dk
Tlf: 53540142

U10 drenge

Træner: Claus Jeppesen
Mail: Claus.jeppesen@gmail.com
Tlf: 30497397

U10 drenge

Træner: Jesper Slot
Mail: vonslot@gmail.com
Tlf: 22463130

U10 drenge

Træner: Henrik Møller
Mail: henrikmoeller80@gmail.com
Tlf: 30879092

U9 drenge

Træner: Rasmus Flick
Mail: rflick73@gmail.com
Tlf: 40402415

U9 piger

Træner: Patrick Hjortshøj
Mail: patrick-h@ofir.dk
Tlf: 25382555

U8 drenge

Træner: Poul Erik Persson
Mail: poul.erik.persson@gmail.com
Tlf:


Nr. Lyndelse-Søby FC sponsors